About us Mission People Acknowledgement News
People Anchalee Tassankajon, Professor, Ph.D. Director
anchalee.k@chula.ac.th Teerapong Buaboocha, Associate Professor, Ph.D. Deputy Director
Teerapong.B@chula.ac.th Tanapat Palaga, Associate Professor, Ph.D. Deputy Director tanapat.p@chula.ac.th Supachitra Chadchawan, Associate Professor, Ph.D. Board of directors
s_chadchawan@hotmail.com Chatchawit Aporntewan, Associate Professor, Ph.D. Board of directors
Chatchawit.A@chula.ac.th Chulee Yompakdee, Assistant Professor, Ph.D. Board of directors
chulee.y@chula.ac.th Onruthai Pinyakong, Assistant Professor, Ph.D. Board of directors
onruthai@gmail.com Kunlaya Somboonwiwat, Assistant Professor, Ph.D. Board of directors
kunlaya.s@chula.ac.th Naraporn Somboonna, Assistant Professor, Ph.D. Board of directors
Naraporn.S@chula.ac.th Supaart Sirikantaramas, Assistant Professor, Ph.D. Board of directors
Supaart.S@chula.ac.th Kitiporn Plaimas, Ph.D. Board of directors
kitiporn.p@chula.ac.th Monnat Pongpanich, Ph.D. Board of directors
monnat.p@chula.ac.th Nawaporn Vinyawakin, Ph.D. Board of directors
nawaporn.v@chula.ac.th Sarn Settachaimongkon, Ph.D Secretary and Board of directors sarn.s@chula.ac.th Pinidphon Prombutara, Ph.D. Research manager Pinidphon.p@chula.ac.th Piriya Klankeo Researcher
Piriya.k@chu.ac.th Pitchayanan Kamsaeng Researcher
© 2016 OMICS. All Rights Reserved.